Steering Committee

The Steering Committee guides key decisions for Western Washington Clean Cities, including strategic direction, project focus areas and event planning. Our nine Steering Committee members are elected bi-annually by Coalition membership.

2017 Members

Our current Steering Committee members  are listed below, (alphabetically by last name):

  • Ben Farrow
    Puget Sound Energy
  • Danielle Gambogi
    Recology CleanScapes
  • Jim Jensen
    Washington State University
  • Ron Kahler
    City of Renton
  • Karin Landsberg
    Washington State Department of Transportation
  • Jennifer Lindwall
    King County
  • Andrea Pratt
    City of Seattle
  • Mark Stephens
    Snohomish County Public Utility District
  • Matt Stewart
    Jefferson County (Steering Committee Chair)