Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is currently seeking to fill its ninth, public-at-large volunteer position. This volunteer position has a 2-year term and may be re-appointed for as many terms as the Board may desire. The public-at-large member must be a resident within the Agency’s four-county jurisdiction. View the Public-at-Large announcement for more information.

Our Board of Directors represents you. The Board is made up of elected officials from each of our four counties, representatives from the largest city in each county, and a member for the Public-at-Large.

Board meetings are open to the public and are usually held on the fourth Thursday of each month at our offices in downtown Seattle; although during the current pandemic meetings have been held online via the Zoom platform. Typical exceptions to this are during the holiday months of November and December, when meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month, and August when there is no meeting. See the upcoming meetings below for current meeting information.

Greg Wheeler
clr Franklin 4
Dow Constantine

Greg Wheeler
City of Bremerton

Cassie Franklin
City of Everett

Dow Constantine
King County Executive

Edward Wolfe
Kitsap County Commissioner

represented by 
Katie Ketterer

      represented by       Paul Roberts

represented by 
Christie True
represented by
Eric Baker

clr Harrell 3
clr Dunnclr Bushnell
Bruce Dammeier
Pierce County Executive
Bruce Harrell
City of Seattle
Megan Dunn
Council Member
Snohomish County (Board Chair)
Joe Bushnell
Council Member 
    City of Tacoma     (Vice-Chair)
represented by
Betty Capestany

represented by
Jessyn Farrell
represented by
Ryan Countryman

represented by
 Kristina Walker
  1. Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. Both are available in our agenda center. Meeting materials from previous years are also available in our agenda center.

Visit Agenda Center Opens in new window

To get notified when new Board of Directors meeting agendas are available, subscribe to our email list.